1 Comment

Quicklink: Derailing for Dummies has been updated

logo for Derailing for Dummies (in the style of the "for Dummies" series of books)FYI: I have been alerted by the author that Derailing For Dummies (D4D) has five new entries:

I’ve also updated the mirror of D4D here at FF101 to reflect these changes.

About tigtog

writer, singer, webwrangler, blogger, comedy tragic | about.me/vivsmythe

One comment on “Quicklink: Derailing for Dummies has been updated

  1. Ooh, I love this resource. As someone who is part of some marginalized groups and some privileged groups, it’s helpful to identify possible bad behaviors (I’ve been guilty of some of these in the past, I’ll admit) while also giving me forewarning to prepare to counter these tactics should they ever be used against me.

Comments are closed.