Back on deck

Approximately a month’s worth of comments have just been released from the moderation queue now that I’m back from hols.

Because the rest of my life is pretty busy and I sometimes just don’t click on the alert emails from FF101 about comments in moderation when I’m this busy, I’m leaving the blog in full moderation mode so that new comments will all get approved together rather than some commentors having to wait to see their comment appear while others are autopublished.

Comments which do not abide by the Comments Policy will continue to not get published (or maybe published with disemvoweling if they are a horrible enough example).

About tigtog

writer, singer, webwrangler, blogger, comedy tragic | about.me/vivsmythe
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,093 other followers