2 Comments

Updates and mea culpa

I’ve just taken a look over the various information pages (links above the banner and in the sidebar) and done a bit of reformatting and tightening up of the wording, aiming to make navigating easier for new readers.

The comments policy, in particular, has been updated and extended.

Finally, I just want to apologise to everyone who left great suggestions over the past few months that I haven’t followed up yet. My brain doesn’t do winter well, I’m afraid. Now that spring is here I should have more thinking energy.

About tigtog

writer, singer, webwrangler, blogger, comedy tragic | about.me/vivsmythe

2 comments on “Updates and mea culpa

  1. I got really really confused by the whole winter/spring thing. And then I remembered that you live on the other side of the world and it all made sense. I wish it were spring here too. It’s just getting cold and my central heating has died.

    Anyway, the blog looks really great.

  2. Heh. I almost clarified with the word “antipodean”, but ya know I’m not that much into spoonfeeding, right?

    Glad it didn’t flummox you for too long!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,993 other followers