1 Comment

Invisible comments

The spaminator seems to be going a bit mad lately, and I’m having to delete so many spams that my eyes are going crosseyed.

What this means is that I might inadvertently miss a genuine comment in amongst the spam, and thus permanently delete it rather than rescuing it. If a comment of yours has disappeared recently, I may well have deleted it accidently rather than deliberately not approving it, and if so I tender my apologies.

Please resubmit a comment if it was made in good faith and inexplicably disappeared.

About tigtog

writer, singer, webwrangler, blogger, comedy tragic | about.me/vivsmythe

One comment on “Invisible comments

  1. Oh, you too? I somehow feel better.

    I’m *drowning* in spam, and my spam-catcher catches *my* comments.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,954 other followers