2 Comments

Bear with me

I’m gradually working my way through various FAQs and updating links to point to the posts here rather than the posts at the old blog, and adding links to the original Haloscan comments threads as well, seeing as I can’t import them here.

If you click on a link and unexpectedly end up over at the old blogger FF101, then please let me know here.

PS: I forgot to add the other reason this blog exists on the Please Read This First page. It’s there now.

About tigtog

writer, singer, webwrangler, blogger, comedy tragic | about.me/vivsmythe

2 comments on “Bear with me

  1. There’s nothing at the Comments Policy link right now.

  2. Hi Paul.

    The Comments Policy link in the sidebar is working for me.

    Perhaps I failed to enter it correctly on one of the other pages which links to it? Which page did you try to reach it from?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,947 other followers